Apfel Network

ACTING FOR PROMOTION OF FOSTERING AT EUROPEAN LEVEL

Ma Famille

/

LA VOIX DES ENFANTS ET DES JEUNES ACCUEILLIS

Ce groupe de travail recueille dans toute l'Europe des outils de promotion du droit de l'enfant à être entendu, à exprimer son opinion, à participer et à développer leur identité.

Voir Plus

PARENTALITE PLURIELLE

Ce groupe de travail s'intéresse aux contextes légaux et aux concepts tels que la co-parentalité, la parentalité plurielle, les attachements pluriels, les appartenances multiples, les conflits de loyauté. Nous cherchons à rendre possibles les comparaisons et les échanges sur ces thèmes, identifier des pratiques innovantes qui facilitent la coopération des personnes concernées pour mieux répondre aux besoins de l'enfant.

Voir Plus

POUR UN ACCUEIL FAMILIAL DE QUALITE

Ce groupe de travail recueille des outils, des pratiques innovantes et des ressources utiles pour renforcer la qualité des pratiques d'accueil familial et d'accompagnement de l'accueil familial, afin d'offrir aux enfants séparés de leur famille le meilleur accueil possible.

Voir Plus

Bienvenue sur le site d'Apfel, reseau europeen pour l'Accueil familial

APFEL est une association européenne fondée en 2011. APFEL rassemble diverses parties prenantes de l’accueil familial : des familles d’accueil, des jeunes accueillis ou l’ayant été, des professionnels, chercheurs, législateurs, autour d’une approche commune visant la qualité, l’innovation et le partage. Dans ce site internet, vous trouverez les résultats des travaux de nos groupes thématiques, qui ont mené des études comparatives sur le placement familial dans différents pays d’Europe et ont pu collecter une diversité d’approches, d’outils et de pratiques innovantes et prometteuses.

La page « actualités » vous donnera des informations sur les séminaires et conférences à venir sur le placement familial en Europe, des nouvelles publications ou ressources utiles pour un accueil familial de qualité.

Chaque pays membre d’APFEL dispose d’un référent au sein de notre réseau. Rejoignez APFEL et contactez la personne référente pour votre pays, ou soyez le premier représentant de votre pays en rejoignant notre réseau ! Contactez-nous pour plus d’information sur l’adhésion et la participation à APFEL.

 

Nouvelles

Image

Join the free 6 weeks MOOC on Alternative Care starting Monday May, 15, 2017 !

Free training through an International Inter-agency MOOC

Join international colleagues

Getting Care Right for All Children: Implementing the UN Guidelines for the

Alternative Care of Children

for more information and registration : http://url.snd47.ch/visu-A82FBD67-76CF-4303-A49E-7A3A579A9C24-910299765-1092972-04052017.html

 


Voir Plus

Toutes les nouvelles

Frederique Lucet, Chair

Bep van Sloten

Tove Wahlstrom

Jane Asquith

Nuria Fuentes

Mireille Chervaz Dramé

Robert Theisen, Chair


Coordinator is Nelli Petrova


Silvio Premoli

Marie-France Lambert

Ou nous trouver ?

APFEL a des membres dans 10 pays en Europe. En cliquant sur le pays de votre choix, vous trouverez le nom de la personne de contact d'APFEL pour ce pays. Votre pays d'apparaît pas en vert ? Alors devenez membre d'APFEL et élargissez notre réseau !

 

APFEL est ouvert à de nouveaux membres. N'hésitez pas à Nous rejoindre

Apfel Network

ACTING FOR PROMOTION OF FOSTERING AT EUROPEAN LEVEL

APFEL NETWORK

A Family or Caring Adult for Every Child

/

Voice of the Child and Young people

This working group collects tools across Europe to promote the right of children and young people to express their opinion, to be listened to and to participate and to help children develop their identity

Read More

PLURAL PARENTING

This working group reflects on terms and concepts such as co-parenting, plural parenting, plural attachment, double belongings, loyalty conflict to get common understanding and develop innovative practices for the cooperation around the child's needs

Read More

PROVIDING QUALITY FOSTER CARE

This working group collects useful tools, innovative practices and ressources in order to help raise standards and practices in family foster care and the supporting services, so as to achieve the best possible care for out-of-home children.

Read More

Welcome to Apfel, European foster care

APFEL is a European association founded in 2011. APFEL gathers various stakeholders in foster care : foster parents, youth in care or care leavers, professionals, researchers , policy makers, around a common approach towards quality, innovation and exchange. In this website you will find the results of the work of our working groups, who gathered and developed foster care methods and materials accross Europe and conducted comparative studies.

Under news you will find information about seminars and conferences, new documents and studies and other news about the development of quality foster care to help you improve your work.  

Each country participating in APFEL has a contact person. Join APFEL and contact the person in your country or be the first to join from countries not yet represented! Contact us for more information about membership and participation!

Latest news

Image


read more
Image

FICE Conference

The FICE Conference will take place between 21 and 25 August in Vienna, Austria.Theme of the Conference is "Together towards...


read more
Image

Seminars available

Join us in our seminars where we exchange new research and usefull practices. The next seminar will be on December...


read more
Image

APFEL members meet in Brussels

In January 2016 steerning committee members met in Brussels to discuss the website and upcoming seminar in Lille and other...


read more

All news

France

Where can you find US?

APFEL has members in 10 countries accross Europe. By clicking on the country you will see the name of the country and find information about the national contact person. Your country not green yet? Become a member and join our network!

Apfel Network is open for new members. Don't hesitate Join Us